Skin Care.

17126697_1835803163354132_5531682117903187968_n(1)

Skin care is really important to me and it should be to everyone. One of the reason is because I want my skin to be healthy and glowing all the time so I don’t have to hide my skin under make-up all the time and also because make-up looks flawless when you have no breakouts on your face. 

I have tried lots of products and not a lot of them are good so I try and find new skin care products every two months but if I like the product a lot I normally stick to it but I still do try new things to find new favourites. SO this month I picked up new face masks by Superdurg, Garnier micellar water, Garnier soft essentials rose water cream and make-up wipes from Witch. All of these products have good reviews so I wanted to try them out myself and review them myself to find out.  I will soon review all these products for you guys  

kay xox

 


Leave a comment